September 21, 2021

Staff

   
Amanda Pears Kelly
Executive Director
apearskelly@clinicians.org
Suzanne K. Speer
Senior Director, Workforce Development
sspeer@clinicians.org

   
Sabrina Edgington
Director, Learning and Curriculum Design
sedgington@clinicians.org
   
Rick Brown Rick Brown
Manager, Programs, Membership & Communications (PMC)
rbrown@clinicians.org
   
photo - MB Mariah Blake
Program Manager
mblake@clinicians.org
   
Michelle Fernandez
Senior Training Specialist
mfernandez@clinicians.org
   
Abby Miller Starling Abby Miller-Starling
Director of Finance and Human Resources
astarling@clinicians.org